top of page

Sat, Dec 14

|

Meet at Port Olisar

Train like you fight series: Zero G edition

The Train like you fight series continues, this time in space! Add a new dimension to small squad tactics and train in Zero G. 14 Dec @ 0200 UTC (13 Dec @ 1800 PST/2100 EST)

Registration is Closed
See other events
Train like you fight series: Zero G edition
Train like you fight series: Zero G edition

Time & Rally Point

Dec 14, 2019, 2:00 AM – 6:00 AM UTC

Meet at Port Olisar

About the event

The Train like you fight series continues, this time in space! Add a new dimension to small squad tactics and train in Zero G. 

Share this event

bottom of page