top of page

Mole Mining Event Nov 18th NA

November 19, 2020

0130 UTC / 2030 EST / 1730 PST

Mole Mining Event Nov 18th NA
Time & Rally Point

11/19/20, 1:30 AM

Port Olisar, Crusader

About the event

Greetings Rock Breakers,

This week's events are Mole mining!

There will be two events for our weekly mining event Wednesday evening Nov 18th around Crusader. This NA Event is hosted by Malviro at 0130 UTC. So move over to Port Olisar before the party launch.

Please get here early so our crews can be sorted. Be ready before the event so we can brief and party launch on time. This is a 2 hour event.

Lets make some money!

Upcoming Events

  • Survey Thursday
    Survey Thursday
    Fri, Jul 26
    Jul 26, 2024, 2:00 AM – 4:00 AM UTC
    Crusader - Seraphim Station
    Jul 26, 2024, 2:00 AM – 4:00 AM UTC
    Crusader - Seraphim Station
    Share
  • PVP Friday
    PVP Friday
    Fri, Jul 26
    Jul 26, 2024, 10:00 PM UTC – Jul 27, 2024, 12:00 AM UTC
    Stanton » Crusader » Grim Hex
    Jul 26, 2024, 10:00 PM UTC – Jul 27, 2024, 12:00 AM UTC
    Stanton » Crusader » Grim Hex
    Odyssey Interstellar Spectre squad training session!
    Share
  • Commerce Farmers Market
    Commerce Farmers Market
    Sat, Jul 27
    Jul 27, 2024, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM UTC
    Seraphim Station, Crusader Orbit
    Jul 27, 2024, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM UTC
    Seraphim Station, Crusader Orbit
    Swing by and browse player collected items in this Open Market structure event. If you are looking for unique helmets, armor, weapons, etc. then this is the event for you!
    Share
bottom of page