top of page

NA Wednesday Handmining Mining Event Jan 6th

January 7, 2021

Odyssey Interstellar is an International Organization
All Event Times Listed in UTC
NA Event Starts at 0130 UTC
(1730 PST / 2030 EST Wednesday Evening)

NA Wednesday Handmining Mining Event Jan 6th
Time & Rally Point

1/7/21, 1:30 AM

Party Launch from HUR L1

About the event

This week's events are Cave Mining!

There will be two events for our weekly mining event Wednesday evening Jan 6th around Hurston. This EU Event is hosted by Dr3dalox and QuinRedd at 1930 UTC. This NA Event is hosted by Malviro at 0130 UTC. https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html So move over to HUR L1 before the party launch.

Please get here early so our crews can be sorted. Be ready before the event so we can brief and party launch on time. This is a 2 hour event.

Upcoming Events

  • EU COMMERCE OP
    EU COMMERCE OP
    Mon, Jul 22
    Jul 22, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM UTC
    DISCORD - ONLINE DETAILS TO FOLLOW
    Jul 22, 2024, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM UTC
    DISCORD - ONLINE DETAILS TO FOLLOW
    Odyssey Interstellar will be hosting an EU trade event on Monday nights UTC (Monday Afternoon for NA Folks). Location and Details may vary, check Discord for time and location. Sign up below!
    Share
  • NA COMMERCE OP
    NA COMMERCE OP
    Tue, Jul 23
    Jul 23, 2024, 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM GMT
    DISCORD - ONLINE DETAILS TO FOLLOW
    Jul 23, 2024, 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM GMT
    DISCORD - ONLINE DETAILS TO FOLLOW
    Odyssey Interstellar will be hosting an NA trade event early AM UTC on Tuesday (Monday Night for NA Folks). Location and Details will be announced in Discord. Sign up below!
    Share
  • EU Salvage
    EU Salvage
    Tue, Jul 23
    Jul 23, 2024, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM UTC
    Rally Point: Grim HEX
    Jul 23, 2024, 7:30 PM – 10:00 PM UTC
    Rally Point: Grim HEX
    One man's wreckage is our goldmine!
    Share
bottom of page