Wed, Nov 18 | Port Olisar, Crusader

Mole Mining Event Nov 18th NA

0130 UTC / 2030 EST / 1730 PST
Registration is Closed

Time (EST) & Rally Point

Nov 18, 2020, 8:30 PM
Port Olisar, Crusader

Operation Details

Greetings Rock Breakers,

This week's events are Mole mining!

There will be two events for our weekly mining event Wednesday evening Nov 18th around Crusader. This NA Event is hosted by Malviro at 0130 UTC. So move over to Port Olisar before the party launch.

Please get here early so our crews can be sorted. Be ready before the event so we can brief and party launch on time. This is a 2 hour event.

Lets make some money!

Registration is Closed

Share This Operation