top of page

Thu, Nov 09

|

Rally Point: Will be announced on Disocrd

NA Minin OP

Breaking stones and making money!

Registration is Closed
See other events
NA Minin OP
NA Minin OP

Time & Rally Point

1 more dates

Nov 09, 2023, 12:30 AM – 3:00 AM UTC

Rally Point: Will be announced on Disocrd

Operation Details

This week's event is Either Ship Mining for Prison Mining, hosted by @Korb3n_Dallas at 00:30 UTC. So move over to Location TBD before the party launch. Please get here early so our crews can be sorted. Be ready before the event so we can brief and party launch on time. This is a 2.5-hour event. Let's make some money! Since our Times are posted un UTC this event is 18:30 CST, 19:30 EST 17:30 MST, 16:30 PST. 

Schedule


  • 30 minutes

    Launch and Set-Up


  • 2 hours

    Main Event

Share This Operation

bottom of page