Fri, Mar 27 | Port Olisar > Carrack

Train Like You Fight Series: Lockdown "The Castle Maneuver"

This time we are on a Carrack doing security drills on board. Learn the ins and outs aboard the number one long range exploration vessel in the game. (US tz's 1600 PST/ 1900 EST)
Registration is Closed
Train Like You Fight Series: Lockdown "The Castle Maneuver"

Time (EST) & Rally Point

Mar 27, 2020, 11:00 PM UTC
Port Olisar > Carrack

Operation Details

Back on the 890 Jump to enhance our security awareness on ship. Date and time for the Event is Friday Feb 28th @ 1800 PST/2100 EST (the Saturday Feb 29 @ 0200 is the UTC date time) 

Specifics can be found HERE!

 

Registration is Closed

Share This Operation