Sat, Dec 07 | Meet at Port Olisar

Train like you fight series: Zero G edition

The Train like you fight series continues, this time in space! Add a new dimension to small squad tactics and train in Zero G. 7 Dec @ 0200 UTC (6 Dec @ 1800 PST/2100 EST) https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/?qm=1&lid=100,208,205&h=208&date=2019-12-6&sln=18-19
Registration is Closed
Train like you fight series: Zero G edition

Time (EST) & Rally Point

Dec 07, 2019, 2:00 AM – 4:00 AM UTC
Meet at Port Olisar

Operation Details

The Train like you fight series continues, this time in space! Add a new dimension to small squad tactics and train in Zero G. 

7 Dec @ 0200 UTC (6 Dec @ 1800 PST/2100 EST) 

https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/?qm=1&lid=100,208,205&h=208&date=2019-12-6&sln=18-19 

9:00 PM EST December 7, 2019

6:00 PM PST December 7, 2019

Registration is Closed

Share This Operation