top of page

Train like you fight series: Zero G edition

December 7, 2019

The Train like you fight series continues, this time in space! Add a new dimension to small squad tactics and train in Zero G.
7 Dec @ 0200 UTC (6 Dec @ 1800 PST/2100 EST)
https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/?qm=1&lid=100,208,205&h=208&date=2019-12-6&sln=18-19

Train like you fight series: Zero G edition
Time & Rally Point

12/7/19, 2:00 AM

Meet at Port Olisar

About the event

The Train like you fight series continues, this time in space! Add a new dimension to small squad tactics and train in Zero G. 


7 Dec @ 0200 UTC (6 Dec @ 1800 PST/2100 EST) 


https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/?qm=1&lid=100,208,205&h=208&date=2019-12-6&sln=18-19 


9:00 PM EST December 7, 2019

6:00 PM PST December 7, 2019

Upcoming Events

  • Survey Thursday
    Survey Thursday
    Fri, Jul 26
    Jul 26, 2024, 2:00 AM – 4:00 AM UTC
    Crusader - Seraphim Station
    Jul 26, 2024, 2:00 AM – 4:00 AM UTC
    Crusader - Seraphim Station
    Share
  • PVP Friday
    PVP Friday
    Fri, Jul 26
    Jul 26, 2024, 10:00 PM UTC – Jul 27, 2024, 12:00 AM UTC
    Stanton » Crusader » Grim Hex
    Jul 26, 2024, 10:00 PM UTC – Jul 27, 2024, 12:00 AM UTC
    Stanton » Crusader » Grim Hex
    Odyssey Interstellar Spectre squad training session!
    Share
  • Commerce Farmers Market
    Commerce Farmers Market
    Sat, Jul 27
    Jul 27, 2024, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM UTC
    Seraphim Station, Crusader Orbit
    Jul 27, 2024, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM UTC
    Seraphim Station, Crusader Orbit
    Swing by and browse player collected items in this Open Market structure event. If you are looking for unique helmets, armor, weapons, etc. then this is the event for you!
    Share
bottom of page